A simple stripped pattern card 2 – Waffle Flower

 Hello 😀

I am back again with another of the cards that I made. I hope you enjoyed today’s card and don’t forget to watch video below.

_DSC4045 copy_DSC4050 copy _DSC4046 copy

Here’s a quick little video to show you how I made the card.

Thanks again for stopping by! 😀

-SUPPLIES –
Waffle Flower Congrats Stamp Set
Waffle Flower Congrats Word Die
Waffle Flower Doily Square Die
Waffle Flower Summer Blend Inkpad

American Crafts Zing Clear Embossing Power
Recollections Heat Gun
Ranger GLOSSY ACCENTS Glue
Tsukineko Versamark EMBOSS INK PAD
MISTI PRECISION STAMPER Stamping Tool

Challenge :

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog

5 thoughts on “A simple stripped pattern card 2 – Waffle Flower

  1. So pretty! I love the watercolor stripes. Thank you so much for playing along with us over at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog this week 🙂

  2. I’m so in-love with this card Mayline! Its so simple and I would never think to paint my own lines on paper. I just love the soft pink and navy together and you used my favourite Doily die that I hope to get my hands on one day. So very excited to see you at ATSM this week!

  3. Those pink stripes are so, so pretty. Beautifully designed! Thanks so much for playing along at ATSM xx

  4. BarbGhig on said:

    Such a pretty card, Mayline! I love this color palette with your CAS design…Great video, too!

  5. Fun what colour stripped pattern and such a pretty border die 🙂 Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us this week at Addicted to Stamps and More! We would be delighted to see you back again soon!!!

Leave a Reply

