Oui

Hello 😀

It was such a beautiful sunny day when I took this photos. I felt that spring has already arrived here. Today’s card for the CASology challenge and Runway inspired challenge. Before stamping a cat, I wanted add something on the top and using only straight lines made me boring. So I stamped a cat and  “Oui!” And then I was satisfied with space balance and a cute cat sentiment gave me smile. The colour combination and layout inspired by Runway challenge’s photo.

DSC00546 copy

DSC00546 copy3

This is a closer look at my card. I blended in colours on a piece of whit cardstock using a blending tool and Hero Arts Shadow ink “Fresh Peach” mid-ton and “soft sky”. And then I cut blended paper. I used Simon Says Dies “wishing”, Studio Calico stamp “House Guests” as you can see a cat&oui and Simon Says Stamp “SENDING AND WISHING

DSC00546 copy4

 

Thank you for stopping by 😀

Instagram: maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenges:


Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog

