Sending you Hugs

 Hello 😀

How was your Valentine’s day?

Few days ago, finally I received stamps that I ordered three weeks ago. It took long time to get it. Usually it is a week or 10days to get it. This time I don’t know why. By the way Studio Calico stamps are made in China or USA? The quality of stamps are not as good as a stamp is made in USA. However, the images are  so adorable! I love all of them 🙂

DSC00483 copy

Stamps that I used Studio Calico “4×6″ Stamp Set (In A Creative Bubble for Studio Calico)“, “House Guests”, and Studio L2E TRACK IT MONTHS. And I used watercolour for colouring a balloon. I used VersaFine Onyx black ink and Mama elephant ink” winter”.

DSC00484 copy

DSC00485 copy

DSC00486 copy

DSC00487 copy

DSC00489 copy

DSC00490 copy

 

Thank you for stopping by 😀

Instagram: maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenges:



Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog

