La La La~ a sweet card

Hello 🙂

For this card, I mad long time ago and finally I am posting yay!

It’s very cute and lovely card 😀 isn’t it? This card I used special tools 🙂

_DSC6736_copy

_DSC6744_copy

_DSC6743_copy

I created my own image with watercolour 😀 and a stamp that I used Hero Arts CL265.

_DSC6742_copy

_DSC6741_copy

_DSC6740_copy

_DSC6738_copy

_DSC6739_copy

This is my special weapons for this card! hahaha 😀

I used glue stick and glue gun.


_DSC6691_copy

This is white glue stick I have two more colours which are pink and brown.

_DSC6694_copy

My glue gun is not too hot so the silicone mold did not melt. But I am not sure yours so before using it please test it.

_DSC6697_copy

_DSC6699_copy

After that the surface was not even so I used heat gun to make it smooth. Please don’t heat too much.

I did in just a few seconds and my glue stick is easy to melt.

_DSC6701_copy

_DSC6745_copy

Take a closer look at it 😀

It mixed brown and white. Actually it was by accident. Before I use white glue stick I used brown one.

So brown glue left inside of the heat gun . That is why the colours were mixed. Hahaha..

Thank you for stopping by 🙂

 

Challenges:

