Like a dream come true

 

 

DSC00337 copy

Hello! How was your weekend? Today I am sharing a birthday card that I made. What do you think this card?  balloons deliver Eiffel tower as a birthday gift. isn’t it fun? We know it will never happen but why not imagine something like this 🙂

I haven’t been to Paris I wish one day I will travel. Mmmm.. making a plan to visit Paris on my birthday next year?? Sounds really romantic.. 😛

 

DSC00339 copy

I stamped balloon  and  Eiffel Tower and then I drew lines between balloons and the Eiffel tower. And I used string to tied with black ribbon. All of these balloons were stamped in  Memento Luxe ink pad.

Stamps that I used: Mama Elephant Clear Stamp PARTY KIT Set, Simon Says Clear Stamps BIRTHDAY MESSAGES, and Artistic Outpost PARIS EXPOSITION.

DSC00338 copy

DSC00336 copy

DSC00334 copy

DSC00332 copy

DSC00333 copy

 

 

DSC00331 copy

 

Challenges: CASology WEEK 131: BIRTHDAY

