TO MY FRIEND

 

When I was a junior school student I did not have a mobile phone (actually at that time the cell phone was not in common use. It was 1980~early 90) and internet was not developed like nowadays. Of course, i did not have computer as well. So I wrote many letters to my friends.

The idea of this card is based on this.

I just keep thinking about a word “friend” and then I suddenly remember a letter which I sent and received from friends.

_DSC2337_copy

_DSC2339_copy

_DSC2340_copy

 

I drew lines looks like a envelop and paint yellow watercolour

and lastly I wrote word” To. My Friend”

_DSC2341_copy

_DSC2342_copy

_DSC2357_copy

_DSC2343_copy

 

 

CASology Challenge

Week 130 - Friend

SimonSaysStamp Wednesday Challenge

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog

