A balloon carries someone’s dream

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-05 at 9.37.32 PM

Hello everyone~ 🙂

Today  I have a card to share with you. This week’s CAS challenge cue word  is float so I made this card, and I love the way I played  with cue word and the image that I made in the card. There are two different images getting along with cue word. Do you find them? First is a boat floating on the sea and second is a floating balloon on a string. The story is a balloon carrying someone’s dream which is traveling by a ship.

_DSC6765 copy

_DSC6730 copy

_DSC6762 copy

It’s nearly see the stamped images on the bottom of the card. I used a cloud stamp but stamped images are hard to see because I don’t want to disturb white spaces and I hope people pay more attention to a balloon.

_DSC6729 copy

_DSC6727 copy

I stamped waves and painted them with watercolour.

_DSC6728 copy

Lastly as you can see the picture, I used dimensional adhesive because I want to make the card to be 3 Dimensional in effect.

That’s it for today 🙂

Thank you for stopping by to take a look at my cards




