Float

Hello Everyone! Time flies so fast!! It’s July. It means half the year has gone!! lol

Anyway, today I’m sharing my card for the CASology challenge.

I’m so in love with the balance between white space and full images in my card!

_DSC6228 copy

_DSC6223 copy

I used all blue inks that I have. I used three different colours : Memento Luxe Nautical Blue, Danube blue, and Teal zeal.

_DSC6224 copy

Also I want the card to be interesting when people see it with various angles so I cut all stamped images with a scissors and used dimensional adhesive.

_DSC6226 copy

_DSC6273 copy

_DSC6272 copy

_DSC6271 copy

It’s very clean and simple. Also it represents cool summer due to wild waves of the sea and blue colour 🙂

That’s it for today!

I hope you have a wonderful weekend~






